Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Sullens

Mike Sullens

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sullens
"I’ve been with Mark Tipton for over 10 years and with State Farm for over 30 years. Mark’s staff has always been pleasant, easy to work with,and eager to help. Holly, in particular, is amazing."
Profile photo of Angie Hill-Mayes

Angie Hill-Mayes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hill-Mayes
"Mark and his staff are always there to answer any questions we have with friendly customer service. They take the time to evaluate our family needs, and ensure we have the correct insurance policies through this competitive market."
Profile photo of Rylie Fusaro

Rylie Fusaro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylie Fusaro
"We just switched our policies over to Cheyenne at this office. She was incredibly helpful and very responsive to all of our questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Connor

Connor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor
"Cheyenne was super helpful with my transfer and very knowledgeable 11/10"
Profile photo of Clare Lansden

Clare Lansden

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Lansden
"Everyone was more than welcoming and friendly, especially Cheyenne. She helped answer all my questions and was patient with me while I figured everything out. She is amazing and comes highly recommended."
Profile photo of Andrian Questell

Andrian Questell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrian Questell
"Top marks across the board."
Profile photo of Jen Jones

Jen Jones

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Jones
"I worked with Cheyenne, and she was great! Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Diego Fernandez

Diego Fernandez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Fernandez
"Abbey always does a great job with my Insurance needs, and her customer service is excellent. Mark make sure she stays with you guys, she helps makes State Farm our go to Insurance company."
Profile photo of Angela Holloran

Angela Holloran

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Holloran
"Mark Tiptons office helped me find a better deal and better coverage than I had with Farmers for home and auto insurance. They are also quick to respond, friendly, and easy to get in touch with."
Profile photo of Mike Wiggs

Mike Wiggs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wiggs
"Cheyenne Gleason was incredibly helpful in selling me three new policies. I asked many questions, and she expertly answered each one. She quickly E-mailed me new quotes after our discussions changed the price. I saved $129.00 a month on auto/home and an umbrella policy. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Dina Lucas

Dina Lucas

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Lucas
"Very happy with this agent and Holly is always so helpful when I call or email her with questions and very quick to respond. I Highly recommend this agent for your insurance need."
Profile photo of Emily Smolenski

Emily Smolenski

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smolenski
"Cheyenne is great! I recently moved to MO and she made the process of obtaining auto insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Susan Boyer

Susan Boyer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Boyer
"I have been with Mark Tipton's agency for over eleven years now. The entire staff is knowlegble and always ready to help. Holly has helped me through changes in coverage from a hospital income policy, homeowners, life and auto, she is awesome! She always responds the same day. Thank you Mark for the wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Chase McQueen

Chase McQueen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase McQueen
"Cheyenne was so helpful when trying to find good/affordable renters insurance! My boyfriend even ended up bundling his auto because they had a great deal. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Richard Shields

Richard Shields

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Shields
"I worked closely with this agency to help my brother-in-law set up new and expanded coverage. Abbey Kramer was especially helpful in this process. I was pleased with the attention given to the particular needs in my brother-in-law’s situation. Very good agency to work with."
Profile photo of Brittany McDaniel

Brittany McDaniel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany McDaniel
"Quick with getting things changed and love the convenience of being able to text! Thank you Abbey!"
Profile photo of Alicia Higgins

Alicia Higgins

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Higgins
"This has been the best experience, Abbey was phenomenal on all aspects!"
Profile photo of Beth Trbovich

Beth Trbovich

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Trbovich
"They are awesome and helpful in every way"
Profile photo of Slobo S

Slobo S

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slobo S
"This is an absolutely fantastic insurance branch, all the staff that works there is phenomenal and always-always helps me out with anything related to auto insurance. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of donna ruggieri

donna ruggieri

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna ruggieri
"Abby is very friendly & prompt, no one wants to pay for insurance but Abby makes the change/update process easy."
Profile photo of Mia Bier

Mia Bier

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Bier
"Mark Tipton in State Farm it's. I've been with them over 11 years it's been a long time. They've always been good to me and I would never change because it's a good fit for me. The good people that work there the policy. It's all the best of everything that you could want. An insurance company, a family"
Profile photo of Justin Harris

Justin Harris

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Harris
"I was in a bind w an out of state title transfer and Holly put me at ease right away. We guided me through the whole process and even helped me change some coverages over the phone that I need for my vehicles. Not to mention, she also found a few ways for me to save money on my car insurance. The family at State Farm has been available for me 24/7."
Profile photo of JohnBoy !

JohnBoy !

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JohnBoy !
"This office is great and the staff are very knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Beth A Brown

Beth A Brown

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth A Brown
"This office is AMAZING. I highly recommend !! Abbey Kramer is my fave!"
Profile photo of Adam Sprague

Adam Sprague

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sprague
"Recently, I received so much help with information, options, quotes and more. Adrian was my rep, and he worked on my requests promptly, and answered all my questions. It truly felt like I as a number one priority, and felt compassion from staff. I highly recommend using this for business."