Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Tipton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Tipton

4.8 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J King

J King

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Zach He was able to insure 2 vehicles for the same price as I paid for one with another company. Very quick with responding to my email or calls."
Profile photo of Zach Stout

Zach Stout

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch rates with amazing customer service. Mark and the Team always ensure their clients are taken care of."
Profile photo of Terry Ballard

Terry Ballard

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Gabby, she made the process of switching from another company, very painless. Thier rates are definitely competitive. No matter how many questions I had, she answered quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Stacy Bagy

Stacy Bagy

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of felicia vero

felicia vero

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey Francis

Kelsey Francis

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people, Phillip Ton was so wonderful and informative! Totally recommend"
Profile photo of Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was great and made sure I understand all the insurance coverage for my 16yr old son."
Profile photo of alexis kennedy

alexis kennedy

March 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Does not take care of his clients. My own personal opinion. My family is dealing with an issue and his office has not been helpful they keep pawning off to corporate."
Profile photo of gw massman

gw massman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only deal with Zach at Mark Tipton's office. He's extremely friendly and responsive. Won't go wrong with this office!"
Profile photo of karmen Fugate

karmen Fugate

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack added a driver and another vehicle to my policy quickly through texting and email in the same day. It saved me a bit with the multiple car policy."
Profile photo of Jeff Snook

Jeff Snook

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marks office staff have always been providing me with great service anytime I need something. From claims to questions. Holly is awesome by the way!"
Profile photo of Ruthie S

Ruthie S

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"rates are affordable and they are always friendly. Great company. This location is fantastic"
Profile photo of Snezana Kalajdzic

Snezana Kalajdzic

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was Zach Ederer he explained to me everything and he helped me with car and home insurance and also saved me money. He was very polite and patient with me. Thank you Zach 👍"
Profile photo of Vanja Kalajdzic

Vanja Kalajdzic

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, great offers, reliable. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Mara Della Croce

Mara Della Croce

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm a few years ago and we have been very pleased with the rates, services, and professional assistance from the office and Zach. He is always available to answer questions and responds quickly to our needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Raymond Brison

Raymond Brison

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stites

Elizabeth Stites

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Tipton State Farm for more than 10 years and the agency is always helpful and are always willing to answer all of my questions. We use the Drive Safe program on all 3 of our vehicles and it saves us a lot on our insurance! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Timothy McCombs

Timothy McCombs

May 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"John, one of Mark's agents, has worked with me for about a month, back, and forth, and out my last company by far, on my premiums, and monthly payments! But lookout John, another company is trying to get my business, also! And quoting 35 less?"
Profile photo of Elijah Gachii

Elijah Gachii

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gabby and she has been very helpful and patient with me. This is my first insurer since I moved to the country last year June and I have been made to feel at home. Looking forward for a long lasting partnership by the Grace of God."
Profile photo of Sullivan Erger

Sullivan Erger

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate enough to work with Adrian from the Tipton - State Farm Agency. Adrian was always quick to respond and provided great insight. Also, the rates provided were super competitive. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Emily Kurz

Emily Kurz

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5